Calendars

Academic Calendar

Revised 2019/2020 Academic Calendar

FIRST SEMESTER

DATES

ACTIVITIES             

Sunday, 5th January, 2020

Fresh students return for 2019/2020 Academic session

Monday, 6th January – Friday, 10th January, 2020

Registration of Fresh Students

Sunday, 12th January, 2020

Old students return for 2019/2020 Academic session

Monday, 13th January – Friday, 24th January, 2020

Orientation of Fresh Students/ Registration of Old Students

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Lectures Begin for both Fresh and Old Students

Monday, 27th January – Friday, 7th February, 2020

Late Registration: Add/Drop Registration including application for Excess Credit Load

Friday, 21st February, 2020

Matriculation of Fresh Students

Sunday 31st January 2021

Resumption/Lectures Continue for 1st Semester 2019/2020

Friday 5th March 2021

Lectures End

Monday 8th – Friday 12th March 2021

Revision

Monday, 15th March – Friday 2nd April 2021

First Semester Examination

Monday 2nd April 2021

First Semester Ends

 First Semester Summary of Weeks

  • Lectures              –   15 Weeks
  • Revision             –      1 Week
  • Examination      –      3 Weeks
  •  Total                   –   19 Weeks

                        SECOND SEMESTER           2019/2020

DATES

ACTIVITIES

Sunday, 11th April 2021

Students Return to Campus for Second Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session

Monday, 12th April 2021

Lectures begin with Regular Registration

Friday, 23rd April, 2021

Regular Registration Ends

Monday, 26th April– Friday 30th April, 2021

Late Registration: Add/Drop Registration including application for Excess Credit Load

Monday, 24th May – Friday 28th May, 2021

Students Union Activities

Friday 23rd July, 2021

Lectures End

Monday, 26th – Friday 30th July, 2021

Revision

Monday, 2nd August – Friday 20th August, 2021

Second Semester Examination

Friday 20th August, 2021

All non-graduating students vacate the campus/End of 2019/2020 Academic session.

Monday, 23rd  – Friday 3rd September 2021

External Examinations

Monday 6th September 2021

Consideration of Results

Sunday 19th September, 2021

Resumption for 2020/2021 Academic session

 

Second Semester Summary of Weeks

  • Lectures  –    15 Weeks
  • Revision  –      1 Week
  • Examination  –      3 Weeks
  • Students Union Activities    –    1 Week
  •  Total –    20 Weeks
pornjk.com watchfreepornsex.com pornsam.me pornpk.me pornfxx.me foxporn.me porn110.me porn120.me oiporn.me pornthx.me